Skip To Main Content

Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Eustis Middle School Front Office

Regina Brown--Bookkeeper brownr1@lake.k12.fl.us

Maribel Puentes--School Secretary puentesm@lake.k12.fl.us

Vicki Free--Data Clerk freev@lake.k12.fl.us

Tamara Osborne--Guidance Secretary osbornet@lake.k12.fl.us

Myrna Garcia--Attendance Clerk garciam2@lake.k12.fl.us

Meghan Gibbons--Front Desk Clerk gibbonsm@lake.k12.fl.us

Lorraine Ware--ESE Clerk warel@lake.k12.fl.us

Alena Lail--School Nurse laila@lake.k12.fl.us