Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Eustis Middle School Front Office

Maribel Puentes--Bookkeeper (puentesm@lake.k12.fl.us)

Lisa Hanawalt--School Secretary (hanawaltl@lake.k12.fl.us)

Vicki Free--Data Clerk (freev@lake.k12.fl.us)

Tamara Osborne--Guidance Secretary (osbornet@lake.k12.fl.us)

Erica Reed--Secretary (reede2@lake.k12.fl.us)

JoAnne Dustin--Attendance Secretary (dustinj@lake.k12.fl.us)

Karen Cesar --Front Desk (cesark@lake.k12.fl.us)

Martha Houk --Front Desk (houkm@lake.k12.fl.us)

Lorraine Ware--ESE Clerk (warel@lake.k12.fl.us)

Melissa Puentes--Discipline Clerk (puentesm1@lake.k12.fl.us)

Alena Lail--School Nurse (laila@lake.k12.fl.us)