Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

CTE

Rachel Boling - Keyboarding
(bolingr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Maybelle Holman - Culinary
(holmanm@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Heather McLeod - Computer Applications
(mcleodh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joanna Treves - Intro to IT
(trevesj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

ELA

Kelly Davis
(davisk3@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Laura Hilding
(hildingl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Bethany Jensen
(jensenb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Nathan Paul
(pauln@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Aimee Platt
(platta@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kelly Raley
(raleyk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sandra Scott
(scotts@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Greg Collison
(collisong@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sydney Garrison
(garrisons@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Enrichment

Karen Will - AVID
(willk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Scott Ferrie - PE
(ferries@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Dana Linam - PE
(linamd@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Partridge - PE
(partridger@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Gerald Ricke - Band
(rickeg@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Valerie Robson - Art
(robsonv@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Math

Holly Brown
(brownh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cindy Eichelberger
(eichelbergerc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Ryan Gibbons
(gibbonsr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rebecca Hoover
(hooverr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sara Jennings
(jenningss@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tiffany Kendrick
(kendrickt@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Christy King
(kingc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Richard Murphy
(murphyr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cathy Ratliff
(ratliffc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 

Reading

Cynthia Dunham
(dunhamc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Jakara Green
(greenj3@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 

Science

Joseph Comer
(comerj1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Diana Johnson
(johnsond2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Harold Kelly
(kellyh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Felishe Littles
(littlesf@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel McGhee
(mcgheer@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Randall Moore
(moorer2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Peter Upperco
(uppercop@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Haig
(haigr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Erica Riccard
(riccarde@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Social Studies

Anthony Lucas
(lucasa1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Wesley Green
(greenw@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joshua Johnson
(johnsonj8@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Yesenia Merced
mercedrosarioy@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Don O'Connell
(oconnelld@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Gladimy St. Louis
(stlouisg@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Teresa Wills
(willst@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tania Morris
(morrist@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
James Tyla
(tylaj@lake.k12.fl.us)