Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

CTE

Rachel Boling - Keyboarding
(bolingr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Maybelle Holman - Culinary
(holmanm@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Heather McLeod - Computer Applications
(mcleodh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joanna Treves - Intro to IT
(trevesj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

ELA

Courtney Campbell
(campbellc4@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Laura Hilding
(hildingl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Bethany Jensen
(jensenb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Nicole Johnson
(johnsonn5@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Aimee Platt
(platta@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kelly Raley
(raleyk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sandra Scott
(scotts@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Laura Smalt
(smaltl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Timothy Dowling
(dowlingt@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 

Enrichment

Karen Will - AVID
(willk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Scott Ferrie - PE
(ferries@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Dana Linam - PE
(linamd@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Partridge - PE
(partridger@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Gerald Ricke - Band
(rickeg@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Valerie Robson - Art
(robsonv@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Math

Holly Brown
(brownh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cindy Eichelberger
(eichelbergerc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Ryan Gibbons
(gibbonsr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Denise Glaude
(glauded@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sara Jennings
(jenningss@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tiffany Kendrick
(kendrickt@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Christy King
(kingc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cathy Ratliff
(ratliffc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Emma Rodriguez
(rodrigueze4@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 

Reading

Cynthia Dunham
(dunhamc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Jakara Green
(greenj3@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Bradley St Pierre
(stpierreb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 

Science

Olivia Bryan 
(bryano@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joseph Comer
(comerj1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Haig
(haigr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Diana Johnson
(johnsond2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Felishe Littles
(littlesf@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel McGhee
(mcgheer@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Randall Moore
(moorer2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Erica Riccard
(riccarde@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Autumn Tussing
(tussinga@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Social Studies

Karen Flores
(floresk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Wesley Green
(greenw@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joshua Johnson
(johnsonj8@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Don O'Connell
(oconnelld@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Nathan Paul
(pauln@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Brandon Shaffer
(shafferb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Teresa Wills
(willst@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
James Tyla
(tylaj@lake.k12.fl.us)