Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

CTE

Rachel Boling - Keyboarding
(bolingr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Elizabeth Harshbarger - Culinary
(harshbargere@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Partridge - Computer Apps
(partridger@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joanna Treves - Intro to IT
(trevesj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

ELA

Lydia Bob
(bobl1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Courtney Campbell
(campbellc4@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Gabriel Greenspan
(greenspang@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Laura Hilding
(hildingl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Aimee Platt
(platta@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kelly Raley
(raleyk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sandra Scott
(scotts@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
David Williams
(williamsd11@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Reading

Cynthia Dunham
(dunhamc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Bradley St Pierre
(stpierreb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kathy Terry-Shelton
(terrysheltonk@lake.k12.fl.us)

Enrichment

Joseph Comer - Art
(comerj1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Steve Debs - PE
(debs@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Scott Ferrie - PE
(ferries@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Dana Linam - PE
(linamd@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Gerald Ricke - Band
(rickeg@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Karen Will - AVID
(willk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Math

Holly Brown
(brownh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cindy Eichelberger
(eichelbergerc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Stevie Harley
(harleys@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sara Jennings
(jenningss@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Christy King
(kingc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sheri Lord
(lords@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cathy Ratliff
(ratliffc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Emma Rodriguez
(rodrigueze4@lake.k12.fl.us)

Science

Olivia Bryan 
(bryano@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Deuser, Connie
(deuserc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
DuRapau, Sarah
(durapaus@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel Haig
(haigr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Diana Johnson
(johnsond2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Felishe Littles
(littlesf@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rachel McGhee
(mcgheer@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Autumn Tussing
(tussinga@lake.k12.fl.us)
 

Social Studies

Allen, Samuel
(allens2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Dore, George
(doreg@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Karen Flores
(floresk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Don O'Connell
(oconnelld@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Courtney Register
(registerr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rowe-Manuel, Lori
(rowemanuell@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Laura Smalt
(smaltl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Donna Spaulding
(spauldingd@lake.k12.fl.us)