Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Support Teachers

Annette Ailes
(ailesa@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Chris Craine
(crainec@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
David Dustin
(dustind@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Debra Eaton
(eatond@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cecile Hemphill
(hemphillc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tiffany Keesee
(keeseet@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Michael Kozierowski
(kozierowskim@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Yesenia Merced
(mercedrosarioy@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Michelle Mitchell
(mosesm@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Leticia Negron
(negronl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Elizabeth Presley
(presleye@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Blair Veatch
(veatchb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sherri Webster
(websters2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kristin Whitaker 
(whitakerk@lake.k12.fl.us)
Whitney Cassidy - Literacy Coach
(cassidyw@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
David Faile - Instructional Dean
(failed@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Beatrice Noad - Potential Specialist and Testing 
(noadb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Andrea Pait - Speech Language Pathologist
(paita@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
John Prevosk - Media Specialist
(prevoskj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rhoda Williams - ESE School Specialist
(williamsr1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Teresa Wills - P.A.S.S. Teacher
(willst@lake.k12.fl.us)