Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Support Teachers

Shirley Berrios-Collazo
(berrioss@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
David Dustin
(dustind@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Debra Eaton
(eatond@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Linda Evans
(evansl@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Courtney Follis
(follisc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cecile Hemphill
(hemphillc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tiffany Keesee
(keeseet@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Michael Kozierowski
(kozierowskim@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Elizabeth Presley
(presleye@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Blair Veatch
(veatchb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Joshua Johnson
(johnsonj8@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Yesenia Merced
(mercedrosarioy@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tina Buckner
(bucknerp@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 
 
Sherrita Alexander - MTSS Coach and Testing Coordinator
(alexanders@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Alicia Campbell - P.A.S.S. Teacher
(campbella1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Whitney Cassidy - Literacy Coach
(cassidyw@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Alex Dopico - Instructional Dean
(dopicoa@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
John Prevosk - Media Specialist
(prevoskj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Brian Tatai - Potential Specialist
(tataib@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rebecca Tussing - Mental Health Liaison
(tussingr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rhoda Williams - ESE School Specialist
(williamsr1@lake.k12.fl.us)