Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Support Teachers

Tina Buckner
(bucknerp@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
David Dustin
(dustind@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Debra Eaton
(eatond@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
MacKayla Acacia
(acaciam@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Hartley Graves
(gravesh@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Cecile Hemphill
(hemphillc@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Tiffany Keesee
(keeseet@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Michael Kozierowski
(kozierowskim@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Yesenia Merced
(mercedrosarioy@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Elizabeth Presley
(presleye@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Blair Veatch
(veatchb@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Sherri Webster
(websters2@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kristin Whitaker 
(whitakerk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
 
 
 
Eric Calabrese - Instructional Dean
(calabresee@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Alicia Campbell - P.A.S.S. Teacher
(campbella1@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Whitney Cassidy - Literacy Coach
(cassidyw@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Kristen Lamoreaux - Potential Specialist and Testing 
(lamoreauxk@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Andrea Pait - Speech Language Pathologist
(paita@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
John Prevosk - Media Specialist
(prevoskj@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rebecca Tussing - Mental Health Liaison
(tussingr@lake.k12.fl.us)
 
Rhoda Williams - ESE School Specialist
(williamsr1@lake.k12.fl.us)